The annual prizegiving was held in the club on Saturday 2nd December and 60 members attended to help celebrate the successes of the winners.

Helm of the Year Allan Lennox winner of the Sigma 33 Class Championship and 2nd S33 in Scottish Series
Commodore's Cup James Miller 1st Sigma 33 in Scottish Series, Class winner in West Highland Yachting Week
Committee Challenge Tankard   Calum Bell 4th overall and top non-squad result in 420 Nationals
Moira Marsden Cup Eilidh McQueen best junior performances at events outside the club
Novice Cup Andrew Perratt best beginner
Coronation Plate N Rosie/K Manderson    Sonata class winners
Ibex Challenge Cup Hamish Fowler Handicap Dinghy winner
Elk Quaich Mark Homer Handicap Keelboat winner