For full details of the trophy winners at the Annual Prizegiving on 26th November click on "Read more"


Helm of the Year Best Performance by HSC member in all competitions Calum Bell
Moira Marsden Cup Best Junior Performance at events outwith the Club
Hirta Trophy Club Champion age 14-16
Muleig Quaich Autumn Series (Juniors)
Commodore's Cup Outstanding Performance at Events outwith Club James Miller
Junior Trophy Club Champion age 13 and under Eilidh McQueen
Kidston Quaich Topper Class - Thursdays 1
Alan Miller Award Youth award for enthusiasm and commitment Daniel Tait
Ditty Box Topper Class - Thursdays 2
Stuart Thomson Award For Special Services to the Club Howard Marsden
Elk Quaich Handicap Keelboat Class Champion Mark Homer
Coronation Plate Sonata Class Champion Kenny Manderson and Neil Rosie
Commodore's Salver Handicap Dinghies Champion Neil Manderson

Panic Cup Handicap Dinghies - Spring Series
Ibex Challenge Handicap Dinghies - Thursdays 1
Finlas Cup Handicap Dinghies - Thursdays 2
Ferniegair Cup Topper Class Champion James Forsyth
Frostbite Flagon Handicap Dinghies - Autumn Series Tony Abraham